Our team

Our personal touch

At Set Travel the personal touch is what helps us make a difference. Over the years, we have built up a team of people who are dedicated to tourism by vocation. Each of us gives a personal touch to the work we do, ensuring that the result is in line with our quality standard. Each of our departments is built by great professionals, people with a human touch and closeness.
In this era of digitalization and automation we demand the human and personal touch necessary in our sector. Because when you enjoy what you do, you make your customers enjoy. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

equipo-2equipo-2-b

Jordi Pera

C.E.O

j.pera@settravel.travel

equipo-6equipo-6-b

Malgorzata Dochniak

Groups & Roundtrips

marga@settravel.travel

equipo-8equipo-8-b

Judith Tusset

Head of Bookings

judith@settravel.travel

equipo-4-bequipo-4

Jordi L. Puig

Must-sees & Excursions

Jordi.l@settravel.travel

equipo-1equipo-1-b

Frank Bender

Commercial Director

frank@settravel.travel

equipo-13equipo-13-b

Martin Blaszkowski

Sales & Marketing

martin@settravel.travel

equipo-9equipo-9-b

Carmen Vázquez

Head of Administration

carmen@settravel.travel

equipo-7equipo-7-b

Gema Fernández

Bookings

gema@settravel.travel

equipo-3equipo-3-b

Jaume Campolier

Bookings

jaume@settravel.travel

equipo-11equipo-11-b

Raquel Gómez

Cities & Roundtrips

raquel@settravel.travel

equipo-12equipo-12-b

Monika Staková

Cities & Roundtrips

monika@settravel.travel

equipo-5equipo-5-b

George Hanssen

Groups & Roundtrips

george@settravel.travel

equipo-10equipo-10-b

Merche Marín

Administration

merche@settravel.travel

En